Jefferson University Hospitals

Jefferson Occupational Health Network for Employees & Students Staff

OHN Medical Director

Ellen M. O'Connor, MD
ellen.oconnor@jefferson.edu

Clinical Operations Director

Kristine Schade
kristine.schade@jefferson.edu
215-955-9013

OHN Clinical Staff

Barbara Symons, CRNP, MSN
barbara.symons@jefferson.edu

Susan Boral, RN, BSN, CEN
susan.boral@jefferson.edu

Eileen Vizzard, RN, BSN
eileen.vizzard@jefferson.edu

Heather E. Fean, MSN, CRNP
heather.fean@jefferson.edu

Lisa King, RN, BSN
lisa.king@jefferson.edu

Sarah Sweeney, RN BSN
sarah.sweeney@jefferson.edu

Student Coordinator