Jefferson University Hospitals

Jefferson Occupational Health Network for Employees & Students Staff

Enterprise Medical Director

Kenneth Lankin, MD, MPH, MBA
kenneth.lankin@jefferson.edu

Clinical Enterprise Operations Director

Enterprise Operations Manager

Christina Micoli, MBA 
christina.micoli@jefferson.edu

Clearance Coordinator

JOHN Clinical Staff

Kimberly Bowan, MD, MPH
kimberly.bowman@jefferson.edu

Bonnie Richards, DO
bonnie.richards@jefferson.edu

Student Coordinator

JOHN Campus Leads

Susan Boral - Jefferson NJ
susan.boral@jefferson.edu

Eileen Adair - Jefferson NE
eileen.adair@jefferson.edu

Robin Piccini - Jefferson Abington & Lansdale
robin.piccini@jefferson.edu