Jefferson University Hospitals

Strength Training - Virtual Fitness Class

Improve core balance, increase bone density, lose inches and tone your entire body with this complete workout.

A mat and weights (3 to 5 lbs.) are recommended.

Instructor:  Kelly Valente

This event runs on Thursdays, except holidays.

Registration Instructions:

To register, please click here.

Disclaimer: Please read our Zoom Terms of Service for Community Sessions.



Dates Offered:


Thursday, October 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, October 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, November 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, November 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, December 2, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, December 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, December 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, December 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link