Jefferson University Hospitals

Brain Tumor Support Group at Jefferson

Brain-Tumor-Support-Group

Our brain tumor support group provides a safe space to connect with others caring for or living with a brain tumor. This group is led by experts from Jefferson Health's Vickie and Jack Farber Institute for Neuroscience. The group provides emotional and practical support. Patients, families, and friends are all invited to attend free of charge. 

Registration Instructions:

To register for this event, please click here.

Disclaimer: Please read our Zoom Terms of Service for Community Sessions.



Dates Offered:


Thursday, February 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, March 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, April 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, May 12, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, June 9, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, July 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, August 11, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, September 8, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, October 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, November 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, December 8, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link