Jefferson University Hospitals

Breastfeeding Class

motherbaby

Currently available as an interactive online class.

Join us for a free class on learning the basics of breastfeeding. Lunchtime classes are offered once a month and evening classes are currently offered twice a month. Find the full details, and sign up for classes, below.   

 

Registration Instructions:

Please register here.

Prior to the class, we will email you a zoom link for the class along with helpful handouts.

Disclaimer: Please read our Zoom Terms of Service for Community Sessions.



Dates Offered:


Thursday, January 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Thursday, March 4, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link