Jefferson University Hospitals

Breastfeeding Class

motherbaby

Join us for a free class on learning the basics of breastfeeding. Lunchtime classes are offered every second Wednesday of each month. Evening class dates are below.

 

Registration Instructions:

To register for this event, please click here.

If you have any questions about any of our classes or weather related issues,  please contact Parent Education at 215-955-6713 or email ParentEducation@jefferson.edu.



Dates Offered:


Thursday, January 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

833 Chestnut Street, Ste. 920

Philadelphia, PA 19107

View event location on Google Maps