Jefferson University Hospitals

Nourishing Our Bodies during a Cancer Diagnosis

Nutrient dense foods

Topics will include healthful guidelines, supplements, and nutrient-dense foods - such as those with vitamins, minerals, complex carbs, lean protein, and healthy fats - to maximize nutrition during a cancer diagnosis.

Speaker:  Sara Madden, RDN

This class runs on Wednesdays from 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Please call 856-218-5324 for any questions.

Registration Instructions:

To register and receive a Zoom link, call 856-218-5324.

Disclaimer: Please read our Zoom Terms of Service for Community Sessions.



Dates Offered:


Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Delivered via Zoom video link